skip to Main Content

Teaching for Transformation

Annual Conference+

Schedule At-a-Glance

NB: The conference schedule is described in Eastern Daylight Time. Program/schedule subject to change, given the state of the world.

Please click here to see Short Talks schedule

Program & Technical Committee

Lindsay Baker (program co-lead), Stella Ng (program co-lead), Sarah Wright (abstract chair)

Farah Friesen (technical co-lead) and Gregory Collins (technical co-lead)

Please direct questions about TforT: AC+ here.

Back To Top